New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall, Intelligent, Handsome

I enjoy the beach, running, working out at the gym, swimming, concerts, dining in/out and anything outdoors, for starters. Some of my qualities are compassionate, a good listener, a great sense of humor, a faithful friend, intelligent, very romantic, handsome, have good morals, values, and I like who I am, a Christian man. No tattoos, or piercings, and a NON-SMOKER. I'm a huge sports fan, and college/pro football is my favorite. GO GEORGIA BULLDOGS! And, I like all music except for rap.
I have always tried to be different from other guys. A lot of the women tell me that the guys just want a one night stand or just sex. I am a SOUTHERN GENTLEMAN and proud of it. So, I respect women, and only believe in a long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionBiography, History
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funGoing to the beach and laying out/swimming
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryNothing to report

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet married and maybe have kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHONESTY!!!!!!!!
On the first dateWatch the sunset, candlelight dinner, walk on the beach

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting