New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A nice guy looking to meet a nice Lady.

Male (48) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

A Down to earth nice guy looking to meet a nice woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Beloved Community Church, need a new church home

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation
I play onPlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMortal Combat, ikari warriors, Guerilla War

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant Meat Department Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesG.I. JOE, Transformers, Straight Outta Compton, All Eyes On Me,
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Spinners, The Ojays, The Sugarhill Gang, The Temptations, Shorty Trombone & Orleans Avenue
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksMonster, by Sanyika Shakur, The Holy Bible,
Idea of funRollerskating in a skatejam party, enjoying a sunset in comfortable weather, videogaming, singing, going to a concert
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trycasino not for a hobby but just to go once

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo make plenty of money to take care of my future wife and family if I am lucky enough to meet the right person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who encourages me and wants to spend time with me.
On the first dateDinner and a movie , or whatever she would like to do, opera symphony, etc.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting