New here? Sign Up Have an account?

like to show off your muscles and body build?

Tanned black haired man athletic 177cm tall youthful nonsmoker athletic nonsmoker adventurous love the outdoors gymnastics/sports keep fit/exercise music/musical instruments foreign travel/cruises/hedonistic holidays nudist beaches politics horror/sci-fi ghosts/haunted houses history nature/natural history helicopters space/astronomy and sex( in and outdoors). Looking for a strong/muscular/athletic nonsmoking unattached shaven golden suntanned childless fun loving open minded straight or bi-curious female bodybuilder/fitness model or BBW 18+into older men living in London/UK, North America, Europe, downunder/Australasia. Nudist and knotty/dread locked haired also welcome to reply. Message me attaching photos. I can travel or accommodate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritagePakistani
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOPERATIONAL GRADE

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting