New here? Sign Up Have an account?

catman

I'am a french guy, half bride born in Centrafrica. Honest,thoughtful and sincere, but Very shy, even in french and frail. I wish a girlfriend, maybe more, taller than me and long hairs (mostly attracted by blonde).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Genesis, Tangerine Dream, King Crimson, Magma, Oasis, Cure, Radio Head
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto understand

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness