New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm John I'm looking for a serous relationship.my ideal partner is a tomboy with muscle who is age 18 to 25.i may be a big guy but im tuff when I need to be.i also like ro cuddle

Male (18) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Fun loving metal head who loves cats and anything music related

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Thrive

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Psychedelic furs.and sex pistols
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar and vocals
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Christian Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionPoetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat im looking for in a partner is a tomboy or someone who likes to rough house.and dosent care if they break a nail.im also looking for someone who isn't only my partnet but a best friend.and someone who will stand beside me support and trust the disitions i make in my life.
On the first dateThe perfect firsr date would be a picnic in a park getting to know one another with a beautifull sunset behind us.or just talking spwnding time together and getting a coffee. because the little things and moments in life mean more.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting