New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fit Guy looking for a Fit Gal

Male (41) looking for Female Dover, Delaware, United States

I am 6'0, 200 pd veggie lean. I am a professional in the entertainment industry and I grind towards my career everyday. It would be nice to met a focused person as well, we can just chat, talk, text casually, whichever is best. Then hopefully something positive builds between us. All woman are important and beautiful in their own ways, however I have a preference towards fit women, from casual to hardcore. But even more so, mentally stable. Doesn't mean you can't be weird. Ethnicity isn't an issue with me if it isn't with you. Hit me up (look at the social media links hint hint) and let's talk. Peace.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandHmmmmm...Bad Brains and the Clash.
Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Chicano Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Cat(s)

Cat breedI'm not sure. She is grey and beautiful though!

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleActor, Producer, Small Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMayans MC
SnowFall
Daredevil
RAW & SmackDown
Atlanta
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesGot lots of them but:

*The Reverant
*There Will Be Blood
*Switchblade Man
*Black Panther
*Sicario
*Tetsuo The Iron Man
*The Dark Knight
*Lost In Translation
*Volver
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPhonte
Radiohead
The Internet
Anderson Paak
Kendrick Lamar
Deftones
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite booksComics/Graphic novels
Idea of funSharing interests, going out to eat, find a beach or mountain range to explore, relax at home w/ good music playing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be a world renowned entertainer, producer, director, and cinematographer in the Movie and Theatre industries. In my personal life, to be the best version of myself I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA open, thoughtful, and HEALTHY( as in active in some way shape or form, the "fitter" the better). I guess a Nerdy Jockette who like art, anime, and weird things.
On the first dateTalk, hopefully sit down to some Telanti gelato, I LLLLOOOOVVVEEEE gelato!

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga