New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattoo artist

A fun loving man who's wanting to try New things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTattoo artist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Idea of funTattooing piercing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHaving a female work outpartner

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best tattoo artist I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone outgoing and spontaneous with a sense of adventure
On the first dateGo to a tattoo shop look at work and then go for a bite to eat somewhere new and exciting

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting