New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you ready

Male (40) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm a happy go person love to exricise when I have a partner to help give me that extra push. I'm very affectionate caring and stay sexually turned on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areStreet Fighter, Boxing , Dead or alive,
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMachine Operator Production

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime wilden out, family Guy toonime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAre definitely Kung Fu movies.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsR Kelly , Avant, Boyz to men, Isley brothers,.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funGoing out to an sports Bar, Movies, at home time, and definitely making love time.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryRole playing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live a peaceful life and to come home to a loveing women who thinks ,know ,and feel me as her world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny, loving , sexually turned on at all times, thoughtful of me, who wants me and me only someone whose not about my past but my future, who wants to have kids. To be a family.
On the first dateI definitely go out to a lil hole in the wall club for people my age and up. Go to nice restaurant, a move and to the house.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting