New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term relationship and a amazing woman with Muscle and to have fun with

Male (38) looking for Female Sandy, Utah, United States

I am 5ft8 blonde hair blue eyes average built, and I live in Missoula Montana

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWork on a golf course

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsMetallica
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpend time with the person I love, going out on date and traveling the Us
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTry new things work hard have fun in life, try new things, and also what my partner enjoys as well

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles
Favorite college teamNone