New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Humble Gentleman

Looking For A Wonderful Bodybuilding Woman I can Build and Grow With

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleForklift Operator/Production Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThat 70’s Show,Everybody Loves Raymond,Bernie MAC,Martin,Jamie Fox,2 Broke Girls,Supergirl,Lukecage,Jessica Jones,Wentworth
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShattered,All Bruce Lee Movies,Firefighter,40 year old Virgin,Pulp Fiction,Kill Bill,Death Proof,Houseguest Hitch,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTupac,Kendrick Lamar,Kool&The Gang,Isaac Hayes,Ginuwine,Heather Headley,Ciara,Nas,Rakim,Jhene Aiko,Jidenna,Whitney Houston
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksEverything Edifying
Idea of funWatching Movies,Netflix and Documentaries with Family and friends Enjoying a Good night out in the Town,Going To Restaurants with Delicious Foods,Arcades,Pool,Bowling,Basketball,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo Visit The Iffle Tower