New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Hope to find

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSurveyor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo much
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Paintball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga