New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Athletic optimist here!

Athletic, successful good hearted guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf employed and high school golf coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSports, history, reality and current events
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesComedies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsClassic rock n pop
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHistory
Idea of funFine dining. Athletic events. Happy hour with friends. Quiet evening
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTreat everyone with respect and receive in return.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood hearted. Happy in life. Active. Athletic. No drama no games.
On the first dateGreat restaurant and great conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamSteelers
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga