New here? Sign Up Have an account?

40+ white male looking for woman who like to take care of herself

I am a 40+ w/m who is looking for a women who has a passion for fitness and life. I am not an extreme athlete however I am on track to do my first Iron Man next fall I am in the best shape of my life and want to meet someone who is as passionate about being in shape as I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, I don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who carries themselves well.
On the first dateA walk, run or maybe sitting on a bench by the lake or on the river bank.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Horse Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga