New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

I am smith_curt70 and I am a down to earth person who loves the outdoors. There is not much to say about myself, I am more of a home body must of the times but I do love going out and trying new things but I am not a club person. Ian always checking my email so it's just that easy to find me. Can be found at avenues mall daily, working to protect the mall, tenants and visitor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Supernatural
Major Crimes
Once Upon A Time
Grimm
Smallville
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHard to say
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsUsher
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHard to say, love amusement parks and the beach
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting