New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to train and travel with

Comedic, loyal, fun, musical, sports-oriented (especially tennis)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areFFXII, RE4, Arkham City

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLegal Adviser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDesignated Survivor, Walking Dead, The Challenge, Ash vs. Evil Dead
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesTrain to Busan, Gladiator, Charade, Blade Runner
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsMarvin Gaye, Oasis, Metallica, Nada Surf, Sade, Brad Mehldau, Bonnie Raitt, Real Estate
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything about Prince, The Clinton Tapes, Point of Impact
Idea of funGoing to see live music, whether it be at an arena or a dive bar
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeown a business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh, and laughs at my stupid jokes
On the first dateDinner and conversation, and see where it goes

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Flyers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Weightlifting